• IMPORTANT: Welcome to the re-opening of GameRebels! We are excited to be back and hope everyone has had a great time away. Everyone is welcome!

Most Goals you've scored in a game?

deltachi2012

Reaction score
What was the most amount of goals you've scored in a local game on fifa? What about online?

I would say most in a local game would be 8, Online I would say 5, but Im not very good at fifa so that proves my point :)

Jack

Founding Member
Reaction score
Online 10, local 12. I'm a decent player, I love FIFA.

Martin

Reaction score
I think I recall scoring 9 past someone online before which I found to be quite an achievement. Back in FIFA 14 I was much better, not really gave much attention to FIFA 15.

deltachi2012

Reaction score
I think I recall scoring 9 past someone online before which I found to be quite an achievement. Back in FIFA 14 I was much better, not really gave much attention to FIFA 15.

Same, Im not that huge of a soccer fan, so playing online isnt really my cup of tea either. I just enjoy socially playing with friends.

Guardian

Reaction score
The most I got to was 9. It was on the easiest setting. :)

Guardian

Reaction score
Update: I just finished a game scoring 10 goals, so that's my new highest.

Don't hate on my amateur difficulty setting though. :p I like to win.

Avex

Founding Member
Reaction score
On Career mode, playing as Leeds United I managed to score 7 goals against Manchester City on professional difficulty.
Ultimate team, would be 5, I remember because I scored all 5 with Benzema just past halfway.

Dabstin

Reaction score
Well I stopped playing FIFA 15 like half a year ago, but the most goals I have scored in a single game was like 20 something lol. I was either playing vs a kid or someone who was just not playing seriously. It was easier than the easiest AI difficulty level.

CemeteryGates23

Reaction score