• IMPORTANT: Welcome to the re-opening of GameRebels! We are excited to be back and hope everyone has had a great time away. Everyone is welcome!

Which Do You Think Is The Best Between Fifa And Pes?

Dhanidhamy

Reaction score
I prefer Fifa to Pes, Fifa feels more real in aspects of players movement, graphics, celebrations, I feel Pes is just overrated and childish. Which do you prefer?

Attachments

• fifa-18-ronaldo_lx3r88bpjpk91re36ukdgomrj.jpg
    fifa-18-ronaldo_lx3r88bpjpk91re36ukdgomrj.jpg
    181.6 KB · Views: 304
  • 947051.jpg
    947051.jpg
    349.3 KB · Views: 278

Kharyode

Reaction score
I do enjoy FIFA because it looks real. And the graphics are mind blowing, Pes as you said the look childish.. Yes it true but to be sincere pes was the first game I started playing.. TeamFIFA##

overcast

Reaction score
I'd go with the FIFA because it is lot more addictive. And compared to PES, you'd find it many people playing that. I don't know how many people are into PES. That's another thing that one has to see as wel. I'd go with the FIFA any day for the same reason.

Fuzyon

Reaction score
FIFA, definitely. PES has a lot of features I would love to see implemented in FIFA (like Ballon d'Or) but the latter is just better overall. Better graphics, engine, gameplay, userbase. It's a step above PES.

fishmonk

Reaction score
I like FIFA overall. PES is okay but FIFA looks better and has the proper licenses for clubnames and logos. I prefer FIFA's gameplay as it feels more fluid and smoother when I use my controller.

Westbay

Reaction score
FIFA gives you Football reality in game form, it makes you see through the eyes of a real footballer you can still do a little bit of one man army with the right players, like king zlatan, messi , ronaldo, neymar and their likes but on PES you have to use your initiative to achieve that.
I Used to be a big PES fan but now am no more. They don't even get player names right, most of d faces look bad what kind of game is that?